Customer shopreviews

Has

Has

Date: September 10, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • The Shop where you can find a lot of flavours e-liquid
    Where you waiting for ?
    It's Eazy
    It's Simple
    One of my favorites.
    Stop thinking Start smoking with Eliquidmania

olivier

olivier

Date: August 10, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Fast and reliable. Price is competitive as well.

Mamercus

Mamercus

Date: June 16, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Genau richtig, Abends mit mein Whiskey :) Sehr zufrieden!

Mamatojo

Mamatojo

Date: March 4, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Prodotti molto buoni e prezzi convenienti

Patrizio

Patrizio

Date: February 17, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Ottimi prezzi, servizio accurato e veloce!!!
    Molto soddisfatto

nonnette

nonnette

Date: February 16, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • delivery correct, good packing, quick as always . The possibility to pay with paypal is very attactive for me as buyer.

Jorge

Jorge

Date: February 7, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Very good taste...
    One of the Best that i tasted and i tasted a lot...

Guglielmo

Guglielmo

Date: January 29, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Consigliato non si trova a meno sul Web


Horatiu

Horatiu

Date: January 28, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Fast shippment!
    Thanks.

Melissa

Melissa

Date: January 21, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Excellent service and very fast delivery.

Guy

Guy

Date: January 21, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • fast and correct delivery. I am more than satisfied of the ordered items who are very priceworthy. Thanks

K.

K.

Date: January 16, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Excellent service!

Ken

Ken

Date: January 12, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • As always quick delivery of ordered goods. Very fast and efficient

Jorge

Jorge

Date: January 9, 2017
  • Sopreview
  • Very good story...
    Very Quick...

Ian McNee

Ian McNee

Date: December 28, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • 3 bottles of English Country Garden arrived today together with a new pipe (Amazon), so I will take time to make my comments on the pipe and eliquid. However regarding the survice i was surprised to see the eliquid came from the Netherlands and considering this all happened over the Christmas break i can only commend the efforts everyone made to get the order to me in just over a week. An excellent service.

gert

gert

Date: December 27, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Good service and helpfull advice from the people who work in eliquidmabia!

José Tomé

José Tomé

Date: December 13, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Good seller with quality and fast on delivery.

Michiel

Michiel

Date: November 30, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • zeer betrouwbaar, hulp vaardig, snelle levering en over het algemeen alles in stock. Kortom de perfecte online chop

arnauld

arnauld

Date: November 30, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • J'ai essayé beaucoup de sites. Vous êtes absolument les meilleurs, en prix, en rapidité de livraison. C'est un plaisir et une chance de vous avoir trouvé !

Daniël

Daniël

Date: November 29, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Probably the best for easy e-liquid ordering. I have used this site since i started vaping and recommended it to every friend that needed some juice! free shipping from 10€ and easy delivery into your mailbox. What more can you ask for?

Mauro

Mauro

Date: November 28, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • fast delivery, great customer service!

Slash

Slash

Date: October 27, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • eerste bestelling gedaan en zeer vlug geleverd! Top !!!

Silvio

Silvio

Date: October 23, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Great shop, great service, fast shipping

encorela

encorela

Date: October 15, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • als altijd snel en netjes.

Rjdp

Rjdp

Date: October 12, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Always a fast delivery, and the best prices.

Valter

Valter

Date: October 2, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Nice webpage, great brands, easy to find your eliquid and the shipment leadtime is good.

JT

JT

Date: September 12, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Bom vendedor, entrega rápida.

BRUNO

BRUNO

Date: August 9, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • accurate and timely service. excellent products

Markus

Markus

Date: July 22, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Fast delivery, 2-4 days And i live in another country. Good prices, in my opinion keep buying.

Mani

Mani

Date: July 15, 2016
  • Sopreview
  • Very quick delivery and good product

Items 1 to 30 of 117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4